Mission statement

"To provide an excellent healthcare service,
putting patients at the heart of everything we do."

Papamoa Beach Family Practice

Papamoa Beach Family Practice has been well established in Papamoa for many years. Our purpose-built surgery at Golden Sands drive offers the highest quality medical care for our patients. Our surgery and facilities are brand new, with state of the art equipment and well-trained staff. We’ve got male and female doctors who are caring and professional and highly qualified nursing staff. Our aim is to help everyone improve their health, well being and enjoyment of life.

After hours service

Call your GP 24/7, phone 07 542 1104. You will reach an after hours clinic once we are closed.
This will be Homecare Medical. You will be provided with advice and information by a registered nurse and they will be able to help you to be redirected for the appropriate service.

Christmas & New Year opening hours

Monday 23 December 8am - 6pm
Tuesday 24 December 8am - 5pm
Wednesday 25 December closed
Thursday 26 December closed
Friday 27 December 8am - 5pm
Saturday 28 December closed
Monday 30 December       8am - 6pm
Tuesday 31 December 8am - 5pm
Wednesday 1 January closed
Thursday 2 January closed
Friday 3 January 8am - 5pm
Saturday 4 January closed